New Page 1

Members of the Board and Membership Information

Angie Shreve

Luce Cools

Dianne Jacobs

Judith Goodfellow

Maddie Moss

Frank Hartford

Frank Letourneau

Blake Outhouse

John Schinkel

Susan Dutry

Ken McIntyre

Frank Archibald

Chris Branquet

Greg Dilliott

   Members of the Board of Directors meet once a month at our general meetings. They also sit on various committees and are involved in fundraising. The Board of Directors does the business of Chatham-Kent Crime Stoppers. They are responsible for any monetary decisions, including setting reward amounts. The Board of Directors make all decisions on that impact on Chatham-Kent Crime Stoppers.

   Associate members of the Board do not attend Board meetings. They assist in our fund raising and public events. The Associate members are and extremely important part of the success of Crime Stoppers.

   Our two police coordinators carry out the day-to-day operations of our program.

   For information on becoming a Board Member or an associate member contact:
Luce Cools
Business Phone 354-8000.

Home  |  Email Your Tips  |  Most Wanted  |  Statistics  |  Awards  |  Sponsors
Mission & History  |  Special Events  |  Cash Awards  |  Crime Forum  |  Links  |  Admin